Welcome to Club Website

Sign up for a 'free' member account:

  • Follow teams, leagues and players
  • Get news, alerts and match updates
  • View latest league tables, fixtures and results
  • Personalise your account settings

Find out more

To find our more, why not watch our video »

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

Somersham Town Football Club



Website last updated: 26 Jan, 2015 @ 21:55

Contact Us

* Required fields

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Andy Woodfield Chairman
Andy Millar Vice Chairman
Matthew Dunster 1st Team Secretary / Committee Member
Sam Thompson Committee Member
Anne Desborough Treasurer / Bar Manager / Committee Member
Alistar McCormick Mini Soccer/Youth Secretary, Child Welfare Officer
Ed Procter Youth Treasurer / Committee Member
Christopher Bailey 1st Team Manager / Committee Member
Robert Barnett 1st Team Assistant Manager / Committee Member
Nick Bostock Mini Soccer Chairman / Committee Member
Bruce Daniels Club Chaplain / Committee Member
Clive Desborough Committee Member
Ricky Petriello Committee Member
Dave Hunt TBC